“Kindness in words creates confidence. Kindness in thinking creates profoundness. Kindness in giving creates love.”*

Hi everyone!  Here is our current schedule created by our graduates, teachers and associates. Sessions are free or for a donation. We will be adding to it as more classes are organised. Please contacts individuals for details.

Mondays
9.30am-10.30am     Qigong with Tasha Kalisher: tashakalisher@hotmail.co.uk
10.00am-11.15am    Qigong & Taiji with Matt Woods: mattwoods2005@yahoo.co.uk
11.00am-12.00pm   Qigong with Sarah Kimber: sarahjkimber@hotmail.com
3.00pm-4.00pm       Qigong with Nick Neter: nickneter@tiscali.co.uk
6.00pm-7.00pm       Yoga with Annie Cryar: cryar.annie@gmail.com

Tuesdays
10.00am-11.00am    Qigong with Catherine Burnett: catherineburnett12@gmail.com
10.00am-11.00am    Qigong with Heather Logan: heather.shiatsu@gmail.com
1.30pm-2.30pm       Qigong with Sarah Kimber: sarahjkimber@hotmail.com
5.30pm-6.45pm       Yoga with Annie Cryar: cryar.annie@gmail.com
7.00pm-8.00pm       Qigong with Svenja Schaper: svenjashiatsu@movingtouch.co.uk
7.30pm-8.30pm       Qigong with Richard Green: richard@qigongwestsussex.co.uk

Wednesdays
10.00am-11.00am    Qigong with Nicola Ley: nicola.ley@gmail.com
12.00pm-1.00pm     Qigong with Emma Money-Kyrle: emma@bringingbalance.co.uk
4.00pm-5.00pm       Qigong with Sarah Kimber: sarahjkimber@hotmail.com
8.00pm-9.30pm       Qigong with Dominic Hill: dominic@qipractice.com

Thursdays
10.00am-11.00am    Qigong with Nicola Ley: nicola.ley@gmail.com

11.am – 11.45am      Qigong with Claire Gilliver: shiatsu.clairegilliver@gmail.com

11.15am-12.00pm    Qigong with Ann Barnett: annb@clara.net

4.00pm-5.00pm       Qigong with Antigone Tsegeli: antigoni@harmonize.gr

7pm – 7.45pm          Qigong with Claire Gilliver: shiatsu.clairegilliver@gmail.com

Fridays
10.00am-11.00am    Qigong with Emma Money-Kyrle: emma@bringingbalance.co.uk             
10.00am-11.15am    Qigong & Taiji with Matt Woods: mattwoods2005@yahoo.co.uk
11.30am-12.30pm    Chair based Qigong with Nick Neter: nickneter@tiscali.co.uk
4.00pm-5.00pm       Qigong with Antigone Tsegeli:  antigoni@harmonize.gr

Any Day

Qigong with Kirsty Hurd Thomas – click link below

https://mailchi.mp/4ef65e4f10d2/shiatsuforchangefreelock-down-qigong

Pre-recorded Qigong inspired Somatic Pilates with Elaine Westwick: elaine.westwick@gmail.com

Catherine has another Qigong session to be confirmed in the coming days, please contact her for the day/time: catherineburnett12@gmail.com
and you can find further Yoga sessions here: http://www.stleonards.studio/timetable and www.meridianyoga.co.uk or contact Annie: cryar.annie@gmail.com

Please share with your contacts
* Lao Tzu